The Honourable John Howard OM, AC

25th Prime Minister of Australia, 1996 - 2007

The Honourable Barnaby Joyce MP

The Nationals
Deputy Prime Minister, Minister for Agriculture & Water Resources Member for New England ... More

Senator Nigel Scullion

Leader of The Nationals in the Senate, The Nationals
Leader of The Nationals in the Senate Senator for Northern Territory

The Honourable John Anderson AO

Chairman, PAGE Research Centre
Deputy Prime Minister, Leader of The Nationals,1999 - 2005

The Honourable Tim Fisher AC

Deputy Prime Minister 1996-1999 Leader of the Nationals 1990 - 1999

Hon.John Barilaro MP

Deputy Premier, Minister for Regional New South Wales, Minister for Skills, and Minister for Small Business, The Nationals NSW
Member of the Legislative Assembly Member for Monaro Leader of The Nationals  ... More

Hon. Peter Walsh MP

Leader of the Opposition in Victoria, The Nationals VIC
Shadow Minister for Agriculture. Shadow Minsiter for Regional Development.  Leader of the... More

Tim Nicholls MP

Leader of the Opposition in Queensland, LNP
Shadow Minister for Arts and Major Events Member for Clayfield Leader of LNP

Hon. Mia Davies MLA

Leader of Nationals WA, The Nationals WA
Leader of Nationals WA

Hon, Larry Anthony

Federal President, The Nationals
Federal President

Hon. John Sharp

Federal Treasurer, The Nationals
Federal Treasurer

Ben Hindmarsh

Federal Director, The Nationals
Federal Director