Skip to content

Epworth EMAC Course 2024

Tickets

Other

  • Thursday 22nd February - Saturday 24th February

    Clinical Education Simulation Centre Epworth Richmond Cato Wing Level 5 89 Bridge Road Richmond Vic, 3121

    $3,450.00

  • Wednesday 17th April - Friday 19th April

    Clinical Education Simulation Centre Epworth Richmond Cato Wing Level 5 89 Bridge Road Richmond Vic, 3121

    $3,450.00

    Allocation Exhausted
  • Thursday 16th May- Saturday 18th May

    Clinical Education Simulation Centre Epworth Richmond Cato Wing Level 5 89 Bridge Road Richmond, Vic, 3121

    $3,450.00

    Allocation Exhausted
  • Thursday 20th June - Saturday 22nd June

    Clinical Education Simulation Centre Epworth Richmond Cato Wing Level 5 89 Bridge Road Richmond Vic, 3121

    $3,450.00

    Allocation Exhausted
  • Thursday 25th July - Saturday 27th July

    Clinical Education Simulation Centre Epworth Richmond Cato Wing Level 5 89 Bridge Road Richmond Vic, 3121

    $3,450.00

    Allocation Exhausted
  • Wednesday 21st August - Friday 23rd August

    Clinical Education Simulation Centre Epworth Richmond Cato Wing Level 5 89 Bridge Road Richmond, Vic, 3121

    $3,450.00

    Allocation Exhausted
  • Wednesday 16th October - Friday 18th October

    Clinical Education Simulation Centre Epworth Richmond Cato Wing Level 5 89 Bridge Road Richmond Vic, 3121

    $3,450.00

    Allocation Exhausted
  • Thursday 7th November - Saturday 9th November

    Clinical Education Simulation Centre Epworth Richmond Cato Wing Level 5 89 Bridge Road Richmond Vic, 3121

    $3,450.00

  • Wednesday 4th December - Friday 6th December

    Clinical Education Simulation Centre Epworth Richmond Cato Wing Level 5 89 Bridge Road Richmond Vic, 3121

    $3,450.00